Pencil to Paper

The Daily Life of a Compulsive Writer

First Post : D July 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — katblogger @ 8:58 PM

Well, hello to the legions of readers I’m sure are out there right now. I’m Kat… well, not really. But that’s what I’m going by, as I see no reason to plaster my real name all over the internet. Anyway, I plan for this to be a blog about life, news, politics, writing, and books. A lot about books. So, millions of fans, read on through my enormous amounts of posts I’ve already put up… or not.

 

One Response to “First Post : D”

  1. kelmetsharaf Says:

    So, start counting, a million minus one…


Leave a Reply

