Pencil to Paper

The Daily Life of a Compulsive Writer

Blog Day!!! August 31, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — katblogger @ 11:03 PM

So, apparently, I’m supposed to post links to five other blogs I read. Hm…

Cake Wrecks:  I don’t care if you’re a cake decorator or not, this is always good for a laugh. And I don’t know why the linking is screwed up. But it’s Cake Wrecks. Not… ke Wrecks.

Real France: I like France. This is the story of a woman living there, and it’s hilarious… perhaps unintentionally so.

Uh oh… I feel my list of visited blogs shuddering to a halt. Let’s see, let’s see…

Well, I visited this one yesterday while looking for Google images. But I do like some of her fan art…

LillyPad Graphics

Ok, that’s all. Show’s over. Tune in tomorrow for an actual post. I know – when was the last time one of those came around?

 

Leave a Reply

