Pencil to Paper

The Daily Life of a Compulsive Writer

Three, Two, One… October 29, 2010

Filed under: Writing — katblogger @ 3:23 PM
Tags: ,

You may have noticed my new sidebar, giving everyone a view of my success or failure in the month of November. That’s right – my wordcout will be posted for all the world to see… if I ever have time to change it. A more accurate view of my stats will be at my  NaNo profile, katthewriter.

During November, it’s unlikely that I’ll post very often. If I do, it’ll probably be a short  NaNo tip or update, nothing fancy. But once November’s over, life will for the most part return to normal.

 

Leave a Reply

