Pencil to Paper

The Daily Life of a Compulsive Writer

Oh, Sweet Irony December 10, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — katblogger @ 4:05 PM

I know I  haven’t posted in a while, and this one won’t be long… the end of the semester is here, and I’m up to my ears in IAs and finals. But this is just too funny to pass up.

Twice now I’ve gotten spam comments asking ‘Tired of getting useless views on your site? Use our technique to… blah blah blah.’ 

I wonder if their technique will get rid of them for me. Almost worth clicking on the link, huh?

 

One Response to “Oh, Sweet Irony”

  1. Kristin Says:

    That’s part of their evil plan to get you to click.


Leave a Reply

