Pencil to Paper

The Daily Life of a Compulsive Writer

Blogging Twilight is *sob* Over March 19, 2011

Filed under: Books — katblogger @ 11:54 AM
Tags:

Yesterday marked the end of an era. The last part of a two year long series that made us laugh, cry, and see that even the most horrible literature can still give us amusement.

Yes, I’m talking about Blogging Twilight, one man’s hysterical reaction to the undeservedly famous series. I’m not kidding when I say it’s worth reading the books just to see Dan’s (the blogger) reaction to all of the plot holes and moments of general stupidity. This blog was the light of my Thursday, and I’ll probably read through the whole thing now that it’s finished. I encourage you all to do the same. Here’s the link: http://community.sparknotes.com/index.php/2009/07/16/blogging-twilight-index-page/

You are my life now, 😉

Kat

 

Leave a Reply

