Pencil to Paper

The Daily Life of a Compulsive Writer

I’m Sorry to Inform You… September 6, 2011

Filed under: Whatever — katblogger @ 9:34 PM
Tags:

I wish I didn’t have to do this. But my life has descended into the pits of hell at the moment, and I just don’t have time for this blog. It’s going on haitus until I can claw my way out of the pile of crap that’s currently burying me. When will that be? I don’t know. Honestly, I’m involved in too much junk right now, but I don’t think I can escape any of it easily.

I’ll miss doing this – I like blogging and venting – but I just can’t handle it right now. I don’t need any more emotional breakdowns.

 

One Response to “I’m Sorry to Inform You…”

  1. Flo Nightengale Says:

    Miss you!


Leave a Reply

